Happy New Years!

I hope everyone had a great, and safe, New Years Eve and an even better New Years Day! Recently the hubby and I have come to a decision that we are moving back to SC. Hubby is just having to much trouble finding a job in FL, and he has connections in SC.

So, we will be moving  on January 10th and I will be out of contact until the 12th! I hate moving, it is seriously a pain in the butt! Packing, then driving 7 hours, then unpacking. Bleck.

Anyhoots, I thought I would let everyone know the good news!

Have a good New Years!

Love,

HS ❤

Leave a Reply

